Bamboo Garden Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing


Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing, Он находится на старом каменном мостике на бульваре барабанной башни.
гостиница бамбуковый сад является типичным парком династии Цин, занимает площадь около 21 Акра, древесные деревья, бамбуковые леса и садовый двор почти 100 лет, в результате чего современные технологии никогда не могут быть скопированы идеально.Это старый дом с более чем 200 - летней историей, который после великого юбилея подарил великий евнух андерхай.здесь живёт много исторических знаменитостей.Это были первопроходцы новейших китайских предприятий, отец ранней промышленности Китая, бизнесмены первого поколения китая, которые были названы потомками: Министерство почт
на протяжении более 200 лет блестящая историческая и культурная традиция сохранилась, и гостиница имеет свой уникальный культурный смысл.в их число входят такие современные каллиграфии, как у юй, белый снег, Канг, хэ пролив, просвещенная работа, Дун шопинг, лю кайбо, лю биньсон, Тао цин и другие дружеские отношения.Такое богатое культурное отложение добавляет культурный праздник к бамбуковым плантациям.
в отеле есть более 30 номеров, все номера чистые, просторные и удобные.во дворе есть нулевой ресторан, банкетный зал, чай. это прекрасное место для проведения различных высококачественных банкетов и коммерческих переговоров.

Цена завтрака: CNY60($9.3) / шт
Время завтрака: 07:00-09:30
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский, Китайский)

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing
телефон: +86-10-58520088
адрес: старый барабанный проспект малый каменный мост 24

Bamboo Garden Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing


Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing is located in the small stone bridge of old Gulou Street.
Zhuyuan hotel is a typical courtyard of the Qing Dynasty, covering an area of about 21 mu. The ancient trees, bamboo forests and courtyard are closely related for nearly 100 years, which makes it perfect that modern technology can never replicate. This is an old house with a history of more than 200 years. It was once given by Empress Dowager Cixi to eunuch ande Hai. Many historical celebrities have lived here. He was once known as 'the pioneer of modern Chinese enterprises', 'the father of early Chinese industry' and 'the first generation of industrialist in modern China': the former residence of Sheng Xuanhuai, the Minister of post and communication in the late Qing Dynasty.
With more than 200 years of splendid historical and cultural heritage, Zhuyuan hotel has its own unique cultural connotation. At present, there are hundreds of famous calligraphy and paintings, including dozens of flat forehead, couplets and couplets, all of which are made by famous artists. Among them, there are many works of modern and contemporary calligraphers and painters, such as Wu Yuru, Bai Xueshi, Dakang, he Haiwan, qigong, Dong Shouping, Liu Haisu, Liu Bingsen and Tao Yiqing. Such a rich cultural accumulation adds a cultural feast to the bamboo garden.
The hotel has more than 30 rooms of various specifications, all of which are in Ming and Qing Dynasty style, simple and unique, elegant and pleasant. There are zero restaurant, banquet hall and tea bar in the hospital. It is a good place for holding all kinds of high-end banquets and business negotiations.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Bamboo Garden Hotel Beijing
Tel: +86-10-58520088
Add.: 24 xiaoshiqiao, old Gulou Street, near Dashiqiao Hutong